Click for details and to subscribe to our E-Newsletter - Sprout

 INGLEWOOD CLASSIC 5K

OVER 165 PARTICIPANTS CAME AND RAN WITH US on the farm on EARTH DAY!   We ran, we shopped the Farmers Market, listened to the live music, rode horses, and ate pulled pork cooked over the fire pit all night.  MMMMMmmm good.  It was a Great Day!    The proceeds will be used to help alleviate hunger in Central Louisiana by educating, feeding, and teaching people to grow their own food and become self-sufficient.  We can't wait for next year!

    THANKS FOR RUNNING!

Fresh from the Garden
Fri, 26 May 2017 04:51:35 -0700
Mon, 22 May 2017 16:32:39 GMT
Mon, 08 May 2017 19:30:41 GMT
Fri, 05 May 2017 14:19:25 GMT
  
Upcoming Events
May 31
Workday Wednesday
Wed, May 31, 2017 07:30 AM
Jun 07
Workday Wednesday
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 07:30 AM
Jun 14
Workday Wednesday
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 07:30 AM
Jun 21
Workday Wednesday
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 07:30 AM
Jun 28
Workday Wednesday
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 07:30 AM
Jul 05
Workday Wednesday
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 07:30 AM

Good Food Project

3223 Baldwin Avenue
Alexandria, LA 71301-3506
(318) 445-2773

Donations

GoodSearch cause banner

DonateNow
copyright 2012 Food Bank of Central Louisiana Privacy Statement Terms Of Use